cost2COST Country
inclInclusiveness Country
coopCooperating State

Participating Countries Map

01. COST Countries

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

*These countries govern COST via their representatives in the COST Committee of Senior Officials (CSO) - the General Assembly of the COST Association. In this 36 Countries there are 19 countries targeted by the COST inclusiveness Policy and one Cooperating State.

02. COST Countries targeted by the Inclusiveness Policy

03. Cooperating State

04. International Partner Countries (IPC)

05. Near Neighbour Countries (NNC)

06. European / International Organizations